Musical Critics Awards with its eyes on ‘Capture the Flag’

  |   News   |  

‘Capture the Flag’ was nominated by the critics in the category “Best National Soundtrack”

The “Premios de la Crítica en busca de la excelencia en la producción musical audiovisual” celebrates a new edition. The jury of this XII edition is formed by 28 members and the results of their election will be official next march 20th. As every year the awards will be handed during the ‘FIMUCITÉ 10’ edition, which was rescheduled to the end of september.

The list of nominees for the  category of Best National Soundtrack are:
Atrapa la bandera / Capture the Flag (Diego Navarro)
– Carlos, Rey Emperador (Federico Jusid)
– Ma ma (Alberto Iglesias)
– Nadie quiere la noche (Lucas Vidal)
– Sueños de sal (Óscar Navarro)
– Teresa (Federico Jusid)

Post A Comment